What is Spintr?

Spintr is a ready-to-use sociable platform where all your tools are gathered to reach successful internal communication. Collaborate and communicate within your organization as Spintr integrates with Office 365 and Google G Suite, and your platform can easily be moved into Teams, where you can brand the environment with your own logotypes and fonts. All connected to make the experience as strong and engaging as possible for the entire team.

Spintr helps organizations and their employees all over Europe and is today a well-established and stable delivery, with its recurring income from satisfied customers.

 

The cloud service and SaaS-business Spintr was launched in 2015 and has its roots in tbe IT and web consulting businesses Onesys and MyLive. Parts of the team behind Spintr started their journey together in 2009. Today Spintr consists of 14 employees and has its base in Örebro, Sweden.

Users, both from the private and public sectors, have chosen Spitnr as their supplier due to the product being userfriendly, stylish, flexible and with a fast rollout where everyone can adapt, easily, to the product.

The team behind Spintr

Spintr consists of a team of creative, sharp, and goal-orientated individuals and has its head office in Örebro, Sweden.

Morgan

Morgan Larsson

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
070-494 10 68
morgan@spintr.me

Jimmy

Jimmy Palmborg

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
070-494 10 88
jimmy@spintr.me

Daniel Hagenfeldt

Daniel Hagenfeldt

CEO / FOUNDER
daniel@spintr.me

Peter

Peter Ulander

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Viktor

Viktor Svensson

CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
viktor@spintr.me

Mikaela

Mikaela Koskijev

CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
mikaela@spintr.me

Andreas

Andreas Sers

HEAD OF PRODUCT
andreas@spintr.me

Madeleine

Madeleine Klippel Ingram

INHOUSE JOURNALIST
madde@spintr.me

Dennis

Dennis Widehammar

MARKETING MANAGER
dennis@spintr.me

Erik

Erik Grensman

HEAD OF UX
erik@spintr.me

50.000 users are already participating

You are only one step away from achieving top notch internal communication – we make work easier for you!